The ACY Securities Decision Map
| Decision Question | FxFind Finding |
|---|---|
| Main reason to consider it | Three account tiers, multiple platforms and a broad CFD range, including 1,600+ share CFDs. |
| Main limitation | Leverage, protections and payment routes depend on the client’s jurisdiction and contracting entity; pricing also varies by account. |
| Most natural fit | Traders choosing between commission-free variable spreads and raw-style pricing, or using MetaTrader tools and automation. |
| Relevant account/platform setup | Basic starts at $50 with zero commission; ProZero starts at $200 with spreads from 0.0 pips and a $3-per-lot, per-side commission. Both list the ACY Trading Platform and MT5. |
| FxFind Rating | 8.21/10 |
View the FxFind rating breakdown
| Category | Score |
|---|---|
| Trust and Safety | 8.0 |
| Fees and Commissions | 8.8 |
| Deposits and Withdrawals | 8.2 |
| Tradable Instruments | 8.0 |
| Setup | 8.5 |
| Account Opening | 8.5 |
| Customer Support | 7.8 |
| Trading Conditions | 8.8 |
| Market Research and Education | 7.0 |
The account and platform determine the pricing route, while the client’s entity affects leverage and protections.
Pros
-
Basic and Standard accounts have zero trading commissions; ProZero offers raw-style spreads from 0.0 pips.
-
MT4 and MT5 support desktop automation, and copy trading is available through Tradingcup.
-
Funding options include bank transfer, cards, e-wallets and selected cryptocurrencies.
Cons
-
The highest advertised leverage is not available to all clients or on all platforms.
-
ProZero has a $200 minimum deposit and charges commission per side; share CFDs also carry commissions.
-
Only the first five withdrawals per calendar month are free.
ACY Securities by Client Region and Legal Entity
Legal Entities by Client Region
| Client Location / Group | Contracting Entity | Regulator | Licence | What Changes for the Client |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australian residents/businesses using the Australian entity | ACY Securities Pty Ltd | ASIC | 403863 | Australian retail CFD rules apply to retail clients, including leverage limits, margin close-out and negative-balance protections; treatment differs for professional clients. |
ACY identifies ASIC and FSCA as its regulators. The Australian entity’s licence and retail-client conditions apply to the client group shown above; maximum leverage and protections should not be assumed to apply uniformly across entities.
Protection by Entity
ACY holds client funds in segregated trust accounts and names the Commonwealth Bank of Australia as one banking institution. Negative balance protection is automatic for Australian retail clients. For wholesale or sophisticated investors and international clients, it is described as a one-time courtesy or subject to broker approval. Clients trading under ACY AU and ACY LLC are covered by professional indemnity insurance of up to $2,500,000 USD per claim for administrative errors, fraud or negligence. ACY does not operate a traditional state-sponsored compensation fund for all global clients.
Corporate Transparency and Ownership
ACY Securities was founded in 2011 and is not publicly traded.
Trading Costs by Account and Instrument
Representative Trading Costs
| Instrument | Spread Basis | Commission | Important Condition |
|---|---|---|---|
| EUR/USD | Broker-reported average: 1 pips | Basic and Standard: $0; ProZero: $3 per lot, per side | Basic and Standard use variable spreads; ProZero spreads start from 0.0 pips. |
| GBP/USD | Broker-reported average: 1.4 pips | Basic and Standard: $0; ProZero: $3 per lot, per side | Basic and Standard use variable spreads; ProZero spreads start from 0.0 pips. |
| Gold (XAU/USD) | Broker-reported average: 0.4 points | Basic and Standard: $0; ProZero: $3 per lot, per side | ProZero’s raw-style spread and commission structure differs from the commission-free accounts. |
| S&P 500 CFD | Broker-reported average: 0.4 points | Basic and Standard: $0; ProZero: $3 per lot, per side | Share CFD commission rules do not apply to this index CFD. |
| Share CFDs | Not publicly specified as a fixed figure; check the broker’s current live spread or contract specification. | From 0.08% for Australian shares; $0.02 per share for US exchanges | Share CFD commission applies regardless of account type. |
Basic and Standard include trading costs in variable spreads, whereas ProZero combines raw-style spreads with a per-side commission. The published average spreads are not directly comparable with ProZero’s advertised minimum of 0.0 pips.
Costs Outside the Trade
| Trader Behavior | Possible Cost | Broker Rule |
|---|---|---|
| Holding leveraged positions past the daily cut-off | Overnight swap or rollover charge; this may be a fee or interest earned. | Rates depend on instrument and position direction. Forex and metals incur a triple swap on Wednesdays. |
| Making more than five withdrawals in a calendar month | $25 in the account’s base currency per additional withdrawal | The first five withdrawals each calendar month are free. |
| Depositing in a currency different from the account’s base currency | Currency conversion at ACY’s prevailing exchange rate | Supported base currencies are USD, AUD, EUR, GBP, NZD, CAD and JPY. |
| Leaving an account inactive | No inactivity fee | No account-maintenance fee or idle-account penalty is charged. |
| Depositing funds | No ACY deposit fee; a bank or payment provider may charge separately | Intermediary transfer and payment-provider charges may still apply. |
Total costs depend on trading frequency, position duration, account tier and withdrawal frequency. Share CFDs carry a separate commission, including on commission-free account types.
Key Trade-Offs to Consider
High Advertised Leverage Has Jurisdiction and Platform Limits
ACY advertises dynamic leverage up to 1:5000 on major forex pairs for certain global clients using the ACY Trading Platform. Global MT4 and MT5 accounts are generally described as reaching up to 1:500. Australian retail clients face limits of 1:30 on major forex pairs and 1:20 on other FX pairs. The separate asset leverage reference gives forex a maximum retail leverage of 1:500 for the international offering. These limits are not interchangeable: clients considering high leverage need to identify their contracting entity, platform and instrument. This distinction is particularly relevant to traders choosing a broker based on its leverage ceiling.
Raw-Style Pricing Requires a Higher Entry Deposit and Per-Side Commission
Basic starts at $50 and Standard at $100; both charge zero commission and use variable spreads. ProZero requires $200, offers spreads from 0.0 pips and charges $3 per lot per side. The account provides a separate pricing route, but the headline spread is only part of the cost: commission applies on both sides of a completed trade. Share CFD commissions apply regardless of account type.
Platform Choice Determines the Trading Workflow
MT4 and MT5 support desktop-based Expert Advisors, while the proprietary ACY Trading Platform is web-first and its user-programmable automation is not documented. Copy trading and a FIX API provide other routes, though the API is aimed at institutional and professional traders. Traders requiring custom automation should distinguish MetaTrader desktop or VPS access from browser-based platform use.
Build a Trading Setup
Account and Platform Compatibility
| Account | Compatible Platforms | Pricing Model | Automation | Important Constraint | Natural Use Case |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | ACY Trading Platform / MT5 | Variable spreads; zero commission; $50 minimum deposit | MT5 Expert Advisors are supported on desktop/VPS. | Entry account; its variable spread is not the raw-style ProZero model. | Traders prioritizing a lower stated account minimum and commission-free pricing. |
| Standard | ACY Trading Platform / MT5 | Variable spreads; zero commission; $100 minimum deposit | MT5 Expert Advisors are supported on desktop/VPS. | A swap-free version is available; swap-free positions are generally limited to four days before an administration fee may apply. | Traders seeking commission-free pricing or the available swap-free option. |
| ProZero | ACY Trading Platform / MT5 | Spreads from 0.0 pips; $3 per lot per side; $200 minimum deposit | MT5 Expert Advisors are supported on desktop/VPS. | The stated commission is per side, and the minimum deposit is higher than for Basic or Standard. | Traders who prefer raw-style pricing and account for commission in their trading costs. |
Platform-Specific Differences
| Platform | Web | Desktop | Mobile | Automation | Main Limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACY Trading Platform | Yes — browser | No native desktop install | Yes — browser on mobile/tablet | Not documented as a user-programmable algorithmic engine | Web-first proprietary platform with limited automation. |
| MetaTrader 4 | Yes — WebTrader | Yes — desktop terminal | Yes — iOS/Android | Expert Advisors (MQL4) on desktop/VPS | Full MQL4 and EA functionality is desktop/VPS-centric. |
| MetaTrader 5 | Yes — WebTerminal | Yes — desktop terminal | Yes — iOS/Android | Expert Advisors (MQL5), Strategy Tester and automation on desktop/VPS | Full EA development and testing are desktop/VPS-centric. |
| SoFinX | No verified standalone web version was found in current public documentation. | No native desktop app verified | Mobile access may be browser/app dependent | No separate user-programmable automation capability was verified in current public documentation. | Public technical documentation is limited. |
Practical Setup Assessment
Manual traders can use the ACY web platform or MetaTrader. MT4 or MT5 desktop/VPS provides a documented route for automated trading; eligible institutional and professional traders can also access ACY Connect, a FIX API solution using FIX 4.4 with selected FIX 5.0 SP2 extensions. ACY supports Tradingcup copy trading on MT4 and MT5, where users can act as copiers or signal providers. VPS users can receive a $35 monthly credit toward VPS costs after trading at least 20 lots per month.
Trading Conditions and Position Management
Entering the Market
ACY allows scalping, hedging and news trading on MT4 and MT5. MetaTrader supports Expert Advisors, and ACY Connect provides a FIX API for institutional and professional traders. Slippage may occur during market volatility or because of network latency; no execution-speed statistic or price-improvement measure is provided here.
Leverage
| Market | Maximum Retail Leverage | Professional / Other Eligible Leverage | What Determines It |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forex | 1:500 | - | International offering; instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. |
| Indices | 1:100 | - | International offering; instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. |
| Commodities | 1:500 | - | International offering; instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. |
| Stocks | 1:5 | - | Share CFDs; leverage is instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. |
| Bonds | - | - | Not offered. |
| Cryptocurrencies | 1:10 | - | Crypto access varies by entity and jurisdiction; leverage may reduce at larger exposure levels. |
| Other | 1:5 | - | ETFs, futures, options and other markets; instrument/entity-specific leverage may reduce at larger exposure levels. |
ACY separately advertises dynamic leverage up to 1:5000 on major forex pairs for certain global/offshore clients using its ACY Trading Platform; global MT4 and MT5 accounts are generally described as reaching up to 1:500. Australian retail clients are capped at 1:30 on major forex pairs and 1:20 on other FX pairs. The table’s asset-class limits are not universal across entities, platforms or client groups.
Margin Calls and Stop-Outs
The margin call level is 100%. The stop-out margin level is 30–50%, depending on the applicable conditions.
Trading Restrictions
| Trading Activity | Status | Important Conditions |
|---|---|---|
| Scalping | Allowed | Supported on MT4 and MT5; no holding-time restriction is stated. |
| Hedging | Allowed | Supported on MT4 and MT5. |
| News trading | Allowed | Economic calendar resources are available; market volatility can increase risk. |
| Expert Advisors / automated trading | Supported | MT4 and MT5 support EAs; full automation functionality is desktop/VPS-centric. |
| FIX API trading | Available | ACY Connect is aimed at institutional and professional traders. |
Tradable Markets: Range and Restrictions
| Asset Class | Approx. Instruments | What Is Notable | Main Restriction / Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forex | 60 | Margin FX trading; swaps may apply | Leverage is instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering. |
| Indices | 20 | Cash- and futures-referenced index derivatives | Leverage is instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering. |
| Commodities | 20 | Spot- and futures-referenced commodity derivatives | Leverage is instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering. |
| Stocks | 1600+ | Share CFDs; no ownership or voting rights | Leverage is instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering. |
| Bonds | Not Offered | - | - |
| Cryptocurrencies | 20 | Crypto access varies by entity and jurisdiction | Leverage is instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering. |
| Other | ≈400 | ETFs, futures, options and other markets | Leverage is instrument/entity-specific and may reduce at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering. |
These markets are offered as CFDs or derivatives rather than direct ownership where the instrument description specifies that structure. Share CFDs do not confer ownership or voting rights, and bonds are not offered.
Opening, Funding, and Withdrawing From an Account
Account Opening and Verification
ACY requires identity verification before live trading. Applicants typically provide government-issued identification, such as a passport or driver’s licence, proof of residence, such as a utility bill, and a selfie or liveness check. Applications are usually processed within a few hours after submission. A demo account can be opened without KYC, but verification is required before funding a live account or executing live trades.
Restricted countries include the United States, Afghanistan, Central African Republic, Republic of Congo, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Yemen, Belarus, North Korea, New Zealand and Russia.
Deposit Methods
| Method | Deposit Minimum | Broker Fee | Expected Arrival | Important Restriction |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alipay + | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Requires a supported Alipay+ partner wallet. Availability depends on your wallet, country and the broker's payment provider. |
| Bitcoin | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Send BTC only to the Bitcoin address and network shown in the deposit instructions. Incorrect transfers may be irreversible. |
| China Union Pay | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | An eligible UnionPay card or account is required. Availability depends on your issuer, country and the broker's payment provider. |
| DragonPay | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Available through supported Philippine banks and payment channels. Verification requirements and transaction limits vary by channel. |
| Mastercard | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Your card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply. |
| Neteller | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Requires an eligible NETELLER account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| QR Code Pay | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Scan only the official QR code shown by the broker. Confirm the wallet, network and currency before completing payment. |
| Skrill | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Requires an eligible Skrill account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| Tether | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | USDT is available on multiple networks. Use only the network and address shown in the deposit instructions; a mismatch may result in permanent loss. |
| USD Coin | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | USDC is available on multiple networks. Use only the network and address shown in the deposit instructions; a mismatch may result in permanent loss. |
| Visa | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | Within 24 hours | Your card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply. |
| Wire Transfer | $50 | No broker deposit fee, merchant fees may apply | 1–7 business days | Use the beneficiary, bank details and payment reference provided. Intermediary bank fees, currency conversion and processing delays may apply. |
Withdrawal Methods
| Method | Withdrawal Minimum | Broker Fee | Expected Arrival | Important Restriction |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alipay + | $0; processor limits may apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Requires an eligible Alipay account; regional availability, verification and wallet limits apply. |
| Bitcoin | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Use a valid Bitcoin address and supported network; crypto withdrawals are irreversible. |
| China Union Pay | $0; processor limits may apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Card payouts or refunds depend on broker, issuer, card and regional support. |
| DragonPay | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Supported Philippine payout channels only; verification and limits vary by channel. |
| Mastercard | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Available only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply. |
| Neteller | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Requires an eligible NETELLER account; verification, country and wallet limits apply. |
| QR Code Pay | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Use the broker's official payout flow and verify the underlying wallet, bank or network. |
| Skrill | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Requires an eligible Skrill account; verification, country and wallet limits apply. |
| Tether | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | USDT uses multiple networks; select the supported network or funds may be lost. |
| Union Pay | $0; processor limits may apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Card payouts or refunds depend on broker, issuer, card and regional support. |
| USD Coin | $0; processor/network limits may apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; blockchain confirmation time additional | USDC uses multiple networks; select the supported network or funds may be lost. |
| Visa | No broker minimum ($0); processor limits may still apply | First 5 withdrawals/month free, from the 6th - $25 in account base currency | Same business day if submitted before 21:00 AEST; otherwise next business day | Available only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply. |
Payment Rules
ACY does not charge internal deposit fees, although payment providers and intermediary banks may. Deposits in a currency different from the account’s base currency are converted at ACY’s prevailing rate. The first five withdrawals in each calendar month are free; each additional withdrawal costs $25 in the account’s base currency.
Customer Support
| Route | Access | Hours | Human / Automated | Languages / Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phone | Phone support | Not listed | Human / agent-assisted | Multilingual; regional availability may vary. |
| [email protected] | Messages accepted 24/7; staffed 24/5, Monday–Friday | Human / agent-assisted | Multilingual; asynchronous, and verification may be required. | |
| Live Chat | Live chat | 24/5, Monday–Friday | Human / agent-assisted | Multilingual. |
Customer feedback is mixed. Some clients praise quick replies and practical guidance, while others report difficulty resolving withdrawal and funding issues. These are customer opinions, not independently established findings.
Research, Trading Tools, and Education
| User Need | Available Resources | Provider | Access Requirement | Depth / Limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Track scheduled market events | Economic calendar | ACY Securities; underlying data vendor not identified | Public-versus-login access is not specified; availability can vary by entity and platform. | Scheduled macro events with actual, forecast and previous data; it does not capture unscheduled news or every market-moving event. |
| Follow market commentary | Market analysis | ACY Securities | Public-versus-login access is not specified; availability can vary by entity. | Qualitative or technical commentary; coverage and publishing frequency vary by market and region. |
| Review price history and charts | Price charts | ACY Securities platform / MetaTrader where offered; exact chart and data vendor not identified | Available through supported trading platforms; access depends on the platform and account eligibility. | Chart depth depends on timeframe, data feed and platform features. |
| Build trading knowledge | Webinars, seminars, eBooks and video tutorials | ACY Securities | Access can vary by entity; a universal public-versus-login rule is not specified. | Webinars are scheduled sessions rather than continuous research and may be limited by time zone or language. |
Who ACY Securities Fits
| Trader Profile | Why It May Suit Them | Main Reservation |
|---|---|---|
| Commission-conscious traders comparing spread-based pricing | Basic and Standard have zero commission, with minimum deposits of $50 and $100 respectively. | Variable spreads differ from ProZero’s raw-style pricing, and the published average spreads are not specified by account. |
| Active traders seeking raw-style pricing | ProZero offers spreads from 0.0 pips, scalping is allowed, and the account supports the ACY Trading Platform and MT5. | The account requires $200 and charges $3 per lot per side. |
| MetaTrader automation or copy-trading users | MT4 and MT5 support desktop/VPS Expert Advisors; copy trading is available through Tradingcup. | Full EA functionality is desktop/VPS-centric, while the proprietary web platform is not documented as a programmable algorithmic engine. |
| Multi-market CFD traders | ACY offers forex, shares, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies, ETFs and other markets. | Products and leverage vary by instrument and entity; bonds are not offered, and share CFDs do not provide ownership or voting rights. |
Before you deposit
Key Conditions to Verify Before Funding
Entity and leverage Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
Identify the contracting entity and platform before relying on a leverage ceiling; Australian retail limits are 1:30 on major forex pairs and 1:20 on other FX pairs.
Account minimum and pricing Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
Basic starts at $50, Standard at $100 and ProZero at $200; ProZero also charges $3 per lot per side.
Withdrawal charges Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
The first five withdrawals per calendar month are free; each additional withdrawal costs $25 in the account’s base currency.
Swap-free duration Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
The swap-free option is available only on Standard, and an administration fee may apply after positions have been held swap-free for typically up to four days.
Country eligibility Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
ACY restricts service to residents of several countries, including the United States, New Zealand and Russia; review the full restricted-country list before applying.
FxFind's Assessment on ACY Securities
ACY Securities offers a choice between commission-free variable-spread accounts and ProZero’s raw-style pricing, alongside MetaTrader, its proprietary web platform and supported copy-trading tools. Its market range and MetaTrader automation provide active CFD traders with several ways to configure a trading setup.
Headline conditions do not apply uniformly across client groups. Leverage depends on jurisdiction, entity, platform and instrument, while ProZero’s 0.0-pip starting spread carries a per-side commission and a higher minimum deposit. The offering is relevant to traders who understand these distinctions and can choose an account around their trading frequency and tools. Those requiring a consistent leverage limit, direct share ownership or a universal compensation scheme may find the structure less suitable.
Review method: This assessment uses FxFind category scores, broker product and account information, licensing and protection details, structured market and payment terms, and customer-feedback themes. No first-hand testing is claimed. See the FxFind Broker Review Methodology for scoring criteria and weightings.
Questions Readers Usually Have About ACY Securities
What is the minimum deposit for ACY Securities?
The minimum is $50 for Basic, $100 for Standard and $200 for ProZero.
Does ACY Securities offer leverage up to 1:5000?
ACY advertises dynamic leverage up to 1:5000 on major forex pairs for certain global/offshore clients using the ACY Trading Platform. Global MT4 and MT5 accounts are generally described as reaching up to 1:500, while Australian retail clients are capped at 1:30 on major forex pairs and 1:20 on other FX pairs.
How do ACY Securities account commissions differ?
Basic and Standard charge zero commission and use variable spreads. ProZero offers spreads from 0.0 pips and charges $3 per lot per side. Share CFDs carry separate commissions regardless of account type.
Which ACY Securities account offers swap-free trading?
The swap-free option is available only on Standard. Positions can typically remain swap-free for up to four days before an administration fee may apply.
How much does ACY Securities charge for withdrawals?
The first five withdrawals in a calendar month are free. Each additional withdrawal costs $25 in the account’s base currency; provider or payment-network limits may also apply.
Can I use Expert Advisors with ACY Securities?
MT4 and MT5 support Expert Advisors, with full automation functionality centred on desktop or VPS use. The ACY Trading Platform is web-first and is not documented as a user-programmable algorithmic engine.
Does ACY Securities offer direct ownership of shares?
Its stock offering is described as share CFDs, which do not provide ownership or voting rights. ACY’s instrument reference also identifies bonds as not offered.