Fx Find

FXGT Review 2026

Updated 30 Sep 2026

Desk score

7.9/10
  • FXGT by Client Region and Legal Entity 7.0
  • Trading Costs by Account and Instrument 8.5
  • Build a Trading Setup 8.5
  • Trading Conditions and Position Management 8.5
  • Tradable Markets: Range and Restrictions 8.0
  • Customer Support 8.0
  • Research, Trading Tools, and Education 7.0
On this page

The FXGT Decision Map

Decision QuestionFxFind Finding
Main reason to consider itFive account formats, MT4/MT5 support and leverage up to 1:5000 on qualifying Optimus accounts.
Main limitationLeverage and protections depend on the account, instrument and contracting entity; the highest leverage is conditional.
Most natural fitCrypto-CFD traders, short-term users seeking high leverage, and MT5 traders comparing account structures.
Relevant account/platform setupOptimus on MT5 for the highest stated leverage; ECN ZERO on MT4/MT5 for raw spreads with commission; MT4/MT5 EAs for desktop or VPS automation.
FxFind Rating7.92/10
View the FxFind rating breakdown
CategoryScore
Trust and Safety7.0
Fees and Commissions8.5
Deposits and Withdrawals9.0
Tradable Instruments8.0
Setup8.5
Account Opening9.0
Customer Support8.0
Trading Conditions8.5
Market Research and Education7.0

The account range is most useful to traders prepared to match platform, pricing and leverage to a particular strategy. The contracting entity is a separate consideration: it determines the applicable regulatory framework and protections.

Pros
  • Five account types include commission-free pricing and an ECN account with spreads from 0.0 pips and stated commissions.
  • Supports MT4, MT5, a proprietary browser platform and a mobile app.
  • Allows scalping, news trading, hedging within one account and MT4/MT5 Expert Advisors.
  • Offers copy trading, negative balance protection and segregated client funds.
Cons
  • The 1:5000 maximum is limited to the Optimus account and subject to activity and dynamic leverage conditions.
  • Clients from the United States, Canada, the European Union, Iran, North Korea, Belize, Ukraine and the United Kingdom are restricted.
  • No investor compensation scheme is identified for the offering; protections vary with the contracting entity.
  • Currency conversion charges may be embedded in exchange rates, and an inactivity fee applies after 90 days.

FXGT by Client Region and Legal Entity

7.0/10

Legal Entities by Client Region

Client Location / GroupContracting EntityRegulatorLicenceWhat Changes for the Client
EEA / CyprusGT Investment Services LtdCySEC382/20The Cyprus/EEA MiFID framework applies. Retail leverage, product rules, investor protection and complaints arrangements differ from those under offshore entities; compensation eligibility depends on the entity and client.
International / Seychelles entity (subject to exclusions)GT Global LtdFSA (Seychelles)SD019The Seychelles framework applies. UK, EU and Australian retail protections and compensation schemes do not automatically apply; leverage, products and dispute routes may differ.
South Africa (or clients routed to SA entity)GT IO Markets (Pty) LtdFSCA48896The South African FSCA framework applies. Protections and product terms may differ depending on whether the entity is the product issuer or an intermediary.
International / Vanuatu entity (subject to exclusions)GT Global Markets LtdVFSC (Vanuatu)700601The Vanuatu framework applies. UK, EU and Australian retail protections and compensation schemes do not automatically apply; leverage, products and dispute routes may differ.

Protection by Entity

FXGT says it segregates client funds from corporate funds and provides negative balance protection to all clients. It also cites liability insurance of up to €1,000,000. These protections do not replace an investor compensation scheme: none is identified, and arrangements depend on the contracting entity.

FXGT is privately held and was founded in 2019. The entity serving the client, rather than the brand name alone, determines the relevant regulatory framework.

Trading Costs by Account and Instrument

8.5/10

Representative Trading Costs

FXGT offers floating spreads through both commission-free accounts and ECN ZERO, which combines raw spreads with commissions. The average spreads below are broker-reported; account-specific advertised spreads appear separately in the account comparison.

InstrumentSpread BasisCommissionImportant Condition
EURUSDBroker-reported average: 1.4 pipsDepends on account; ECN ZERO forex commission is $3 per side ($6 round turn) per lotFloating spreads; the average is not assigned to a particular account.
GBPUSDBroker-reported average: 1.7 pipsDepends on account; ECN ZERO forex commission is $3 per side ($6 round turn) per lotFloating spreads; the average is not assigned to a particular account.
Gold (XAU/USD)Broker-reported average: 0.25 pointsECN ZERO precious-metals commission: up to $5 round turnCommission applies on ECN ZERO; other account costs depend on spread pricing.
S&P 500 CFDBroker-reported average: 1.3 pointsAccount-specificFloating spreads; FXGT does not provide an instrument-specific commission figure here.
ECN ZERO forexAdvertised minimum: from 0.0 pips$3 per side ($6 round turn) per lotCommission-based account; the spread minimum is not a typical or average spread.
ECN ZERO cryptocurrenciesAccount-specific0.1% round turnCommission applies to the ECN ZERO account.

Costs Outside the Trade

Trader BehaviorPossible CostBroker Rule
Holding positions overnightSwap feesMost accounts charge swaps daily at midnight server time. PRO has a six-day swap-free period for FX majors and minors and three days for CHF pairs; FX exotics and JPY pairs are charged immediately. Islamic accounts are available, though administrative fees may apply after a specified holding period.
Leaving an account inactive$20, then $10 per monthA $20 fee applies after 90 days of inactivity, followed by $10 monthly until activity resumes.
Trading or moving funds across currenciesCurrency conversion markupFXGT applies a conversion fee through exchange-rate markups when currencies differ between the account and trade or payment.
Depositing or withdrawingProvider or bank charges may applyFXGT lists no deposit or withdrawal fee; payment-provider, bank and conversion charges may still apply.

Total costs depend on the pricing route, holding period and any currency conversion or inactivity charges. On ECN ZERO, consider commission alongside the spread rather than as a substitute for it.

Key Trade-Offs to Consider

Optimus Leverage Has an Activity Gate and Dynamic Limits

Optimus advertises leverage up to 1:5000, but access to that tier typically requires at least eight trades and 5 GT lots or more. Leverage also changes with equity and instrument, so the headline maximum does not describe the leverage available on every position. This matters most to traders choosing Optimus for its maximum leverage.

Multiple Pricing Routes Require an Account-Level Cost Comparison

FXGT offers commission-free accounts with wider spreads and ECN ZERO with raw spreads and direct commissions. Comparing only the spread can understate ECN costs, while commission-free pricing still carries spread-based costs. Frequent traders in particular should compare expected turnover with the account’s full cost structure.

Regulation and Protections Depend on the Contracting Entity

FXGT serves clients through entities regulated in Cyprus, Seychelles, South Africa and Vanuatu. The applicable regulatory framework, leverage and dispute arrangements depend on where the client is onboarded; no investor compensation scheme is identified. Anyone requiring a particular protection or complaint route should consider the contracting entity rather than assume the brand provides uniform arrangements.

Build a Trading Setup

8.5/10

Account and Platform Compatibility

FXGT offers ECN ZERO, Mini, Optimus, Pro and Standard accounts. Spreads and minimum deposits differ by account; the table distinguishes advertised minimum spreads from average spreads listed elsewhere in this review.

AccountCompatible PlatformsPricing ModelAutomationImportant ConstraintNatural Use Case
ECN ZEROMT4 / MT5Spreads from 0.0 pips; commission appliesMT4/MT5 EAs on desktop or VPSMinimum deposit $100; leverage up to 1:1000.Traders comparing raw-spread pricing with explicit commissions.
MiniMT5Spreads from about 0.9 pip; no commission in cited account conditionsMT5 EAs on desktop or VPSMinimum deposit: -. Leverage up to about 1:500.Traders seeking smaller contract sizing through an MT5-only account.
OptimusMT5Spreads from 0.8 pips; no commissionMT5 EAs on desktop or VPSLeverage up to 1:5000 is subject to dynamic limits and trading-activity requirements.MT5 traders seeking the highest stated leverage.
ProMT4 / MT5Spreads from 0.5 pips; no commissionMT4/MT5 EAs on desktop or VPSMinimum deposit $100; leverage up to 1:1000.Traders who prefer spread-based pricing on MT4 or MT5.
StandardMT4 / MT5Spreads from 1.3 pips; no commissionMT4/MT5 EAs on desktop or VPSLeverage up to 1:1000, depending on region and product.Traders seeking a commission-free MT4/MT5 account.

Platform-Specific Differences

PlatformWebDesktopMobileAutomationMain Limitation
FXGT TraderYes — browserNo native install — runs in browserYes — responsive browser/mobile accessNot documented as a user-programmable algorithmic engineBrowser-based proprietary platform; Auto-Close/order tools are not programmable strategy automation.
FXGT AppNo — as named mobile appNo — as named mobile appYes — iOS/AndroidNot documented as a user-programmable algorithmic engineMobile-specific interface; programmable automation is better suited to MT4/MT5.
MetaTrader 4Yes — MetaTrader 4 WebTraderYes — desktop terminalYes — iOS/AndroidExpert Advisors (MQL4) on desktop/VPSFull MQL4/EAs and custom-script functionality are desktop/VPS-centric.
MetaTrader 5Yes — MetaTrader 5 WebTerminalYes — desktop terminalYes — iOS/AndroidExpert Advisors (MQL5), Strategy Tester and MQL5 automation on desktop/VPSFull EA development and testing are desktop/VPS-centric.

Practical Setup Assessment

Manual traders can use FXGT Trader in a browser or the FXGT App on iOS and Android. For programmable strategies, MT4 and MT5 support EAs, but FXGT does not offer direct API trading. Copy trading is also available: copiers can follow up to four strategies, providers can create up to three, and copiers set risk parameters. Copier accounts operate in USD and do not qualify for promotional bonuses.

FXGT provides VPS hosting without charge to eligible active traders with a $3,000 minimum balance and at least 5 GT lots of monthly trading volume. It supports uninterrupted MT4/MT5 EA connectivity, but is not an open API service.

Trading Conditions and Position Management

8.5/10

Entering the Market

FXGT uses market execution. In volatile markets, execution prices may differ in either direction from the requested level, and market or stop orders may execute at the next available price. Scalping, news trading and hedging within a single trading account are allowed.

Leverage

The following maximum retail leverage figures are instrument-specific and may change with entity, account, position size and market conditions. The overall maximum of 1:5000 applies to specific accounts and assets, not every instrument.

MarketMaximum Retail LeverageProfessional / Other Eligible LeverageWhat Determines It
Forex1:5000-International offering; asset-specific dynamic leverage. The highest tier is tied to Optimus and activity requirements; equity and market conditions can reduce leverage.
Indices1:100-International offering; account type and instrument affect leverage.
Commodities1:2000-International offering; account type and instrument affect leverage.
Stocks1:50-Share CFDs; leverage varies by entity, account type, position size and instrument.
Bonds--Not offered.
Cryptocurrencies1:1000-International offering; asset-specific dynamic leverage, with access varying by entity and jurisdiction.
Other--Not offered.

For standard FX pairs, the stated dynamic equity examples are up to 1:200 at equity of $0–$10,000, up to 1:100 at $10,001–$30,000, and up to 1:50 above $30,000. These examples show why the advertised ceiling should not be treated as a constant position limit.

Margin Calls and Stop-Outs

FXGT’s margin call level is 70%, and its stop-out level is 40%. These thresholds matter when leveraged positions move against the account: at the stop-out level, positions may be closed under the broker’s margin process.

Trading Restrictions

Trading ActivityStatusImportant Conditions
ScalpingAllowedPermitted across MT4, MT5 and the FXGT App.
News tradingAllowedDuring volatility, market or stop orders can execute at the next available price.
HedgingAllowed within one accountLong and short positions in the same asset can be held simultaneously in a single trading account; hedging across multiple accounts or brokers is prohibited.
Expert Advisors and automated tradingSupported on MT4/MT5EAs and MQL scripts are supported natively on MetaTrader; direct API trading is not offered.
Copy tradingAvailableCopying is limited to specific symbols. Copier accounts are USD-only, do not qualify for promotional bonuses and do not provide direct trading access.

Tradable Markets: Range and Restrictions

8.0/10

Asset ClassApprox. InstrumentsWhat Is NotableMain Restriction / Gap
Forex54Margin FX trading; swaps may applyMaximum leverage can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering.
Indices10Cash- and futures-referenced index derivativesLeverage can vary by legal entity, account type, position size and instrument; symbol-level conditions depend on the applicable schedule.
Commodities6Spot- and futures-referenced commodity derivativesLeverage can vary by legal entity, account type, position size and instrument; symbol-level conditions depend on the applicable schedule.
Stocks54Share CFDs; no ownership or voting rightsLeverage can vary by legal entity, account type, position size and instrument; symbol-level conditions depend on the applicable schedule.
BondsNot Offered--
Cryptocurrencies≈58Crypto access varies by entity and jurisdictionLeverage is instrument- and entity-specific and may fall at larger exposure levels or under different legal entities. No separate professional/eligible-client leverage tier is publicly stated for this offering.
OtherNot Offered--

FXGT offers derivative exposure rather than ownership of the underlying shares; stock CFDs carry no shareholder or voting rights. Crypto access and leverage also depend on the client’s entity and jurisdiction, so the headline market range does not guarantee that every instrument is available to every account.

Opening, Funding, and Withdrawing From an Account

Account Opening and Verification

FXGT excludes residents of the United States, Canada, the European Union, Iran, North Korea, Belize, Ukraine and the United Kingdom. The contracting entity depends on the client group and determines the applicable regulatory framework.

KYC verification is required to deposit, trade, claim bonuses or withdraw. Clients generally provide government-issued proof of identity, such as a passport, national ID card or driver’s licence, and recent proof of residence, such as a utility bill or bank statement.

Deposit Methods

MethodDeposit MinimumBroker FeeExpected ArrivalImportant Restriction
Apple Pay$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourRequires a supported Apple device, eligible card and supported country or region. Availability also depends on the broker's payment provider.
Bitwallet$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourRequires an eligible bitwallet account. Supported currencies, funding methods, verification and transaction limits vary by country and account.
Google Pay$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourRequires a supported device or country and an eligible card or bank account. Availability depends on the issuer and the broker's payment provider.
Mastercard$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourYour card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply.
Neteller$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourRequires an eligible NETELLER account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply.
QR Code Pay$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourScan only the official QR code shown by the broker. Confirm the wallet, network and currency before completing payment.
Skrill$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourRequires an eligible Skrill account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply.
Sticpay$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourRequires an eligible STICPAY account. Country restrictions, verification requirements and transaction limits may apply.
Visa$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may applyInstant–1 hourYour card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply.
Wire Transfer$5No broker deposit fee unless disclosed in advance, provider/bank fees may apply1–3 business daysUse the exact beneficiary, bank details and payment reference provided. Intermediary bank fees, currency conversion and processing delays may apply.

Withdrawal Methods

MethodWithdrawal MinimumBroker FeeExpected ArrivalImportant Restriction
Apple Pay$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalNot a standalone payout balance; refunds return to the original linked payment card.
Bitwallet$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalRequires an eligible bitwallet account; verification, currencies and limits vary.
Google Pay$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalNot a standalone payout balance; refunds return to the original linked payment method.
Mastercard$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalAvailable only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply.
Neteller$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalRequires an eligible NETELLER account; verification, country and wallet limits apply.
QR Code Pay$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalUse only the broker's official payout flow and verify the underlying wallet, bank or network.
Skrill$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalRequires an eligible Skrill account; verification, country and wallet limits apply.
Sticpay$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalRequires an eligible STICPAY account; country, verification and wallet limits apply.
Visa$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalAvailable only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply.
Wire Transfer$5No fee unless disclosed/accepted in advance, provider/conversion charges may applyInstant to 7 business days depending method; exact timing is shown in Client PortalEnter bank, recipient and SWIFT/BIC details exactly; fees and processing delays may apply.

Payment Rules

Card withdrawals use supported card-payout or refund routes, while Apple Pay or Google Pay refunds return to the original linked payment method. KYC is required before withdrawals. Provider, bank and currency-conversion charges may apply even though FXGT lists no broker deposit or withdrawal fee.

Customer Support

8.0/10

RouteAccessHoursHuman / AutomatedLanguages / Conditions
Live ChatLive Chat24/7Human / agent-assistedMultilingual
Email[email protected]24/7Human / agent-assistedMultilingual; asynchronous; verification may be required.
Support ticketSupport ticketSubmission 24/7; staffed 24/7Human follow-up / asynchronousMultilingual; varies by region/entity; verification may be required.

Customer feedback often describes support as prompt and practically helpful. Less frequent reports concern withdrawal problems that are difficult to resolve or remain unresolved. These are individual customer experiences, not a guarantee of how a particular case will be handled.

Research, Trading Tools, and Education

7.0/10

User NeedAvailable ResourcesProviderAccess RequirementDepth / Limitation
Market context and scheduled eventsMarket Analysis, Economic Calendar, Market NewsFXGT first-party market analysis and news; calendar data vendor not identifiedUniversal public or login access is not specified; availability can vary by entity and platform.Commentary coverage and publishing frequency vary. The calendar covers scheduled macro events, not unscheduled news or every market-moving development; news coverage and latency vary.
Trade planning and calculationsTrading CalculatorFXGT first-party calculator toolsWeb- or platform-based; no universal login or subscription rule is specified.Indicative margin, pip, swap or risk calculations can differ from actual account settings and live prices.
Charting and technical analysisPrice Charts, Technical AnalysisFXGT platform or MetaTrader where offered; exact chart and data vendors are not identifiedAvailable through supported trading platforms; demo/live eligibility and any third-party account connection vary by entity and platform.Chart history and indicators depend on timeframe, feed and platform. Technical analysis uses backward-looking inputs and can produce false signals.
General educationBlog, Resource Center content, market analysis and holiday calendarFXGTAccess requirements are not specified universally.Resources provide written material and market context; coverage and publishing frequency vary.

Who FXGT Fits

Trader ProfileWhy It May Suit ThemMain Reservation
MT5 traders seeking high leverageOptimus is an MT5 account with leverage up to 1:5000 and no commission.The top tier is conditional on trading activity and dynamic equity-based limits; leverage varies by instrument.
Frequent traders comparing spread and commission pricingECN ZERO offers spreads from 0.0 pips with a stated commission schedule, while other accounts use commission-free spread pricing.Total costs include both spread and commission, and average spreads are not assigned to a specific account.
Crypto-CFD tradersFXGT offers approximately 58 cryptocurrency instruments and crypto trading across its account range.Access and leverage vary by entity and jurisdiction; crypto CFDs do not establish ownership of the underlying asset.
Algorithmic traders using MetaTraderMT4 and MT5 support EAs, and eligible active clients can use sponsored VPS hosting.Direct API trading is not offered, and full automation development is desktop/VPS-centric.
Copy-trading usersCopiers can follow up to four strategies and set their own risk parameters.Copier accounts are USD-only, do not qualify for promotional bonuses and do not allow direct trading access.

Before you deposit

Key Conditions to Verify Before Funding

Eligible countries and contracting entity Tap to read the check Tap to collapse

FXGT excludes residents of the United States, Canada, the European Union, Iran, North Korea, Belize, Ukraine and the United Kingdom. Identify the contracting entity for your account because regulatory and dispute arrangements differ.

Account-specific minimum deposit Tap to read the check Tap to collapse

The minimum ranges from $0 to $100 by account type and payment method; ECN ZERO and Pro require $100 in the account comparison. Confirm the amount shown for your chosen account and payment route.

Optimus leverage requirements Tap to read the check Tap to collapse

The 1:5000 maximum is conditional and typically requires at least eight trades and 5 GT lots or more. Dynamic equity and instrument limits can reduce available leverage.

Currency conversion and inactivity Tap to read the check Tap to collapse

Currency conversion markups may apply when account, trade or payment currencies differ. A $20 inactivity fee applies after 90 days, followed by $10 per month until activity resumes.

Withdrawal route and timing Tap to read the check Tap to collapse

Card and wallet payout availability depends on supported routes, and Apple Pay or Google Pay refunds return to the linked payment method. Review the Client Portal timing and any provider or bank charges before funding.

FxFind's Assessment on FXGT

FXGT combines five account formats with MT4/MT5 support, including an ECN route with raw spreads and an Optimus account advertising maximum leverage of 1:5000. That ceiling is not a universal trading condition: the Optimus tier has activity requirements, leverage adjusts with equity and instrument, and the contracting entity determines the regulatory framework and protections.

The setup may suit experienced short-term or crypto-CFD traders who can select an account around their pricing preference and accept dynamic leverage limits. MetaTrader users needing EAs also have a supported route, although direct API trading is unavailable. Traders prioritising a particular investor-compensation arrangement, consistent protections across regions or simpler pricing may find another entity or broker structure more suitable. The practical terms depend on whether the account, legal entity and cost model match the trader’s requirements, not on the maximum leverage alone.

Review method: This assessment uses broker product information, regulatory and licence details, account and platform specifications, payment and support information, and FxFind category scores. See the FxFind Broker Review Methodology for scoring criteria and weightings.

Questions Readers Usually Have About FXGT

Which FXGT entity serves my account?

FXGT operates through entities regulated in Cyprus, Seychelles, South Africa and Vanuatu. The client group and onboarding route determine the contracting entity, which affects regulatory protections, leverage and dispute arrangements. The legal entity named in your account agreement is the relevant one.

Does FXGT offer leverage up to 1:5000?

Yes. The maximum of 1:5000 is available on the Optimus account under specific conditions. Access typically requires at least eight trades and 5 GT lots or more, and dynamic equity and instrument limits can reduce leverage. Other listed account types have lower maximums.

What is the minimum deposit at FXGT?

The minimum varies by account and payment method, with an overall range of $0 to $100. ECN ZERO and Pro require $100 in the account comparison, while other account types and payment routes can have lower minimums. Use the amount shown in the Client Portal for the selected route.

How does FXGT charge commissions?

Commission-free accounts include trading costs in their spreads. ECN ZERO offers spreads from 0.0 pips and charges $3 per side, or $6 round turn, per forex lot; separate schedules apply to metals and cryptocurrencies. Compare the commission and spread together.

Can I use Expert Advisors or API trading with FXGT?

MT4 and MT5 support Expert Advisors and MQL scripts, with full automation functionality centred on desktop or VPS use. FXGT does not offer direct API trading. Its browser platform and mobile app are not documented as programmable algorithmic engines.

Does FXGT charge inactivity or currency-conversion fees?

FXGT charges $20 once after 90 days of inactivity, then $10 per month until activity resumes. Currency-conversion fees are applied as exchange-rate markups when currencies differ across an account, trade or payment. FXGT lists no broker deposit or withdrawal fee, but provider or bank charges may apply.

How long do FXGT withdrawals take?

The timing shown in the Client Portal ranges from instant to seven business days, depending on the method. Card payouts may use supported card-payout or refund routes, and Apple Pay or Google Pay refunds return to the original linked payment method. Provider and bank processing can affect the final arrival time.

Does FXGT allow scalping, news trading and hedging?

FXGT allows scalping and news trading. Hedging is permitted within a single account, but hedging across multiple accounts or with other brokers is prohibited. Volatile conditions can still cause market or stop orders to execute at the next available price.

Leave a comment

Name:

Email:

Comment: