The JustMarkets Decision Map
| Decision Question | FxFind Finding |
|---|---|
| Main reason to consider it | Four account types, a $10 minimum for Standard and Standard Cent, and MT4/MT5 support offer several ways to access the service. |
| Main limitation | Leverage and client protections depend on the contracting entity; headline leverage is not available to every client. |
| Most natural fit | Beginners and cost-conscious forex/CFD traders seeking account choice and rapid electronic payment processing. |
| Relevant account/platform setup | Standard or Standard Cent starts at $10; Pro or Raw Spread starts at $200. MT4 and MT5 support the main account range, while Standard Cent is MT4-only. |
| FxFind Rating | 8.07/10 |
View the FxFind rating breakdown
| Category | Score |
|---|---|
| Trust and Safety | 7.0/10 |
| Fees and Commissions | 9.0/10 |
| Deposits and Withdrawals | 9.0/10 |
| Tradable Instruments | 7.5/10 |
| Setup | 8.5/10 |
| Account Opening | 9.5/10 |
| Customer Support | 8.5/10 |
| Trading Conditions | 9.0/10 |
| Market Research and Education | 7.0/10 |
Account features are clearly differentiated, but the contracting entity is also important: it determines the regulatory framework and available protections.
Pros
-
Standard and Standard Cent accounts have a $10 minimum deposit; Pro and Raw Spread start at $200.
-
MT4 and MT5 support desktop, web and mobile access, with Expert Advisors available in their desktop environments.
-
JustMarkets lists cards, bank transfers, e-wallets and several cryptocurrencies for deposits and withdrawals.
Cons
-
The 1:3000 headline leverage applies to international clients trading major forex pairs and metals, not to all clients.
-
Cyprus/EEA and offshore clients have different regulatory and compensation arrangements.
-
Raw Spread charges commission, and reported instrument averages do not establish the realized spread on every account.
JustMarkets by Client Region and Legal Entity
Legal Entities by Client Region
| Client Location / Group | Contracting Entity | Regulator | Licence | What Changes for the Client |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EEA / Cyprus | JustMarkets Ltd | CySEC | 401/21 | The Cyprus/EEA MiFID framework applies. Retail leverage and product rules, investor protections and complaint arrangements differ from those of offshore entities; compensation eligibility depends on the entity and client. |
| South Africa (or clients routed to SA entity) | Just Global Markets (Pty) Ltd | FSCA | 51114 | The South African FSCA framework applies. Protections and product terms can differ materially, and the entity’s role as product issuer or intermediary matters. |
JustMarkets also identifies regulatory jurisdictions in Seychelles, Mauritius and the British Virgin Islands. Client funds are segregated, and the broker provides negative balance protection to retail clients. Eligible retail clients under the Cyprus entity may be covered by the Investor Compensation Fund, typically up to €20,000; offshore entities do not provide the same scheme.
Corporate Transparency and Ownership
Founded in 2012, JustMarkets is not publicly traded.
Trading Costs by Account and Instrument
Representative Trading Costs
| Instrument | Spread Basis | Commission | Important Condition |
|---|---|---|---|
| EURUSD | 0.9 pips, broker-reported average | Standard and Pro: no commission. Raw Spread: typically around $3–$4 per side per standard lot; FX account conditions specify $3 per lot per side. | Spreads are floating; the reported average is not guaranteed for every account or trade. |
| GBPUSD | 1.3 pips, broker-reported average | Standard and Pro: no commission. Raw Spread: typically around $3–$4 per side per standard lot; FX account conditions specify $3 per lot per side. | Spreads are floating; the reported average is not guaranteed for every account or trade. |
| Gold (XAU/USD) | 2.4 points, broker-reported average | Standard and Pro: no commission. Raw Spread: commission applies; metals may differ. | Spreads are floating; Raw Spread commission for metals may differ from the FX rate. |
| S&P 500 CFD | 0.7 points, broker-reported average | Standard and Pro: no commission. Raw Spread: commission applies; instrument-specific terms may differ. | Spreads are floating; the reported average is not guaranteed for every account or trade. |
Standard and Pro include the trading charge in the spread. Raw Spread separates pricing into spreads from 0.0 pips and commission, so a comparison with a commission-free account must include both components.
Costs Outside the Trade
| Trader Behavior | Possible Cost | Broker Rule |
|---|---|---|
| Leaving an account dormant | $5 maintenance fee every 30 days | Applies after 150 consecutive days without open orders, deposits or withdrawals, and only to accounts with a positive balance. |
| Holding positions overnight | Overnight funding or swap charges may apply | JustMarkets offers swap-free trading, but funding fees can apply to certain instruments depending on account level and asset; an administrative or storage fee may apply to some instruments on Islamic accounts. |
| Depositing or withdrawing | Third-party payment, bank or network charges may apply | JustMarkets charges no internal deposit or withdrawal fees, though providers may charge their own fees. |
| Using a different payment or trading currency | Third-party conversion charges or a small trading conversion | Payment providers or banks may charge for conversion; JustMarkets applies a small conversion when the account base currency differs from an asset’s quoted currency. |
Account type determines whether trading costs are reflected mainly in the spread or charged separately as commission. Overnight holdings, inactivity and currency mismatch can add costs beyond the opening and closing spread.
Key Trade-Offs to Consider
High Leverage Is Entity- and Market-Dependent
International clients can access leverage up to 1:3000 on major forex pairs and metals, while retail leverage under Cyprus/European rules is capped at 1:30. Limits also vary by asset class, and high leverage magnifies losses as well as potential gains. The headline figure applies to clients served outside the European retail framework, not to every account.
Raw Spreads Bring a Separate Commission
Raw Spread offers pricing from 0.0 pips but charges commission. The FX rate is $3 per lot per side, while metals may be priced differently. Standard and Pro have no commission but use spread-based pricing. Frequent traders should compare the full cost for their instruments rather than relying on the minimum spread alone.
Low Entry Deposits Come With a Narrower Account Choice
Standard and Standard Cent start at $10, while Pro and Raw Spread require $200. Standard Cent is available on MT4; the other listed account types support MT4 and MT5. Choosing a lower initial deposit therefore limits the available pricing structures to the commission-free entry accounts.
Build a Trading Setup
Account and Platform Compatibility
| Account | Compatible Platforms | Pricing Model | Automation | Important Constraint | Natural Use Case |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard Cent | MT4 | Spreads from 0.3 pips; no commission | MT4 Expert Advisors on desktop/VPS | MT4 only; cent denomination | Smaller-scale entry using a cent-denominated account. |
| Standard | MT4 / MT5 | Spreads from 0.3 pips; no commission | MT4/MT5 Expert Advisors on desktop/VPS | $10 minimum deposit | Commission-free pricing with a choice of MetaTrader platform. |
| Pro | MT4 / MT5 | Spreads from 0.1 pip; no commission | MT4/MT5 Expert Advisors on desktop/VPS | $200 minimum deposit | Commission-free spread pricing with a higher starting deposit. |
| Raw Spread | MT4 / MT5 | Spreads from 0.0 pips; FX commission of $3 per lot per side, metals may differ | MT4/MT5 Expert Advisors on desktop/VPS | $200 minimum deposit; commission is additional to the spread. | Active traders comparing raw pricing plus commission. |
Platform-Specific Differences
MT4 and MT5 are available as desktop, web and mobile terminals. Their full Expert Advisor, custom-script and strategy-testing workflows are centred on desktop/VPS use; web and mobile versions focus on trading and monitoring. The MetaTrader WebTerminal does not run Expert Advisors. JustMarkets also offers its own iOS and Android Trading App, but user-programmable algorithmic trading is not documented for that app.
Algorithmic trading is supported through MT4 Expert Advisors coded in MQL4 and MT5 Expert Advisors coded in MQL5. JustMarkets does not offer a proprietary API. VPS use is available through third-party services rather than an in-house JustMarkets VPS.
Practical Setup Assessment
Manual traders can use MT4, MT5 or the JustMarkets mobile app. Automated traders can run MetaTrader Expert Advisors on a desktop or VPS. Copy trading is available through a dedicated JustMarkets service and app, with a specific Standard or Pro MT4 account required. The service supports forex, indices, commodities, stocks and cryptocurrencies, and includes risk tools such as a Risk Score and proportional copying modes. Copy trading is not available in every jurisdiction, including the UK.
Trading Conditions and Position Management
Entering the Market
All account types use market execution. Spreads can widen and execution may slip above or below the requested level during major news releases or other volatile conditions.
Leverage
International clients can receive leverage up to 1:3000 on major forex pairs and metals, while retail leverage in the Cyprus/European framework is capped at 1:30. The following asset-class limits apply to EU/CySEC clients; eligible professional clients can access the separate limits shown.
| Market | Maximum Retail Leverage | Professional / Other Eligible Leverage | What Determines It |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forex | 1:30 | 1:100 | EU / CySEC retail; professional up to 1:100. Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Indices | 1:20 | 1:100 | EU / CySEC retail; professional up to 1:100. Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Commodities | 1:20 | 1:100 | EU / CySEC retail; professional up to 1:100. Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Stocks | 1:5 | 1:100 | EU / CySEC retail; professional up to 1:100. Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Bonds | - | - | - |
| Cryptocurrencies | 1:2 | 1:100 | EU / CySEC retail; professional up to 1:100. Crypto access varies by entity and jurisdiction; maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Other | - | - | - |
Margin Calls and Stop-Outs
The margin call level is 40% and the stop-out level is 20%. JustMarkets also provides negative balance protection to retail clients, limiting losses from extreme market movements to the account balance.
Trading Restrictions
| Trading Activity | Status | Important Conditions |
|---|---|---|
| Scalping | Allowed | Supported across account types; Raw Spread has spreads from 0.0 pips and commission. |
| Hedging | Allowed | Available across major account types on MT4 and MT5. |
| Expert Advisors and algorithmic trading | Allowed | MT4 and MT5 desktop environments support EAs; the broker does not offer a proprietary API. |
| News trading | Allowed | Market execution applies; spreads can widen and slippage can occur during high volatility. |
Tradable Markets: Range and Restrictions
| Asset Class | Approx. Instruments | What Is Notable | Main Restriction / Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forex | 70 | Margin FX trading; swaps may apply | Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Indices | 13 | Cash- and futures-referenced index derivatives | Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Commodities | 10 | Spot- and futures-referenced commodity derivatives | Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Stocks | 165 | Share CFDs; no ownership or voting rights | Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Bonds | Not Offered | - | - |
| Cryptocurrencies | 17 | Crypto access varies by entity and jurisdiction | Maximum can fall at larger position sizes, during volatility/news, or under another legal entity. |
| Other | Not Offered | - | - |
Stocks are offered as CFDs, not as direct share ownership. Crypto availability and leverage depend particularly on the client’s entity and jurisdiction.
Opening, Funding, and Withdrawing From an Account
Account Opening and Verification
Identity verification is required to unlock full account functionality, including deposits, uninterrupted trading and withdrawals. Clients must provide personal details, a valid photo ID and proof of residence. Standard and Standard Cent accounts have a $10 minimum deposit; Pro and Raw Spread require $200.
JustMarkets does not accept clients resident in the following restricted countries: Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Myanmar, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela and Yemen.
Deposit Methods
| Method | Deposit Minimum | Broker Fee | Expected Arrival | Important Restriction |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airtm | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Available only in supported locations. Funding options, verification requirements and transaction limits vary by country and account. |
| Bitcoin | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Send BTC only to the Bitcoin address and network shown in the deposit instructions. Incorrect transfers may be irreversible. |
| Bitcoin Cash | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Send BCH only to the Bitcoin Cash address and network shown in the deposit instructions. Incorrect transfers may be irreversible. |
| Dogecoin | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Send DOGE only to the Dogecoin address and network shown in the deposit instructions. Incorrect transfers may be irreversible. |
| Ethereum | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Send ETH only using the network shown in the deposit instructions. Do not use another Ethereum-compatible or Layer-2 network unless explicitly supported. |
| Litecoin | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Send LTC only to the Litecoin address and network shown in the deposit instructions. Incorrect transfers may be irreversible. |
| Mastercard | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Your card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply. |
| Neteller | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Requires an eligible NETELLER account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| Ripple | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | For XRP deposits, use the address shown and include the destination tag or memo when provided. Missing or incorrect tags may delay or prevent crediting. |
| Skrill | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Requires an eligible Skrill account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| Sticpay | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Requires an eligible STICPAY account. Country restrictions, verification requirements and transaction limits may apply. |
| Tether | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | USDT is available on multiple networks. Use only the exact network and address shown in the deposit instructions; a network mismatch may result in permanent loss. |
| Tron | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | For TRX deposits, use only the TRON network and address shown. Do not send other TRC-20 tokens unless explicitly supported. |
| USD Coin | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | USDC is available on multiple networks. Use only the exact network and address shown in the deposit instructions; a network mismatch may result in permanent loss. |
| Visa | €10 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | Instant (typically within 1 minute, provider delays possible) | Your card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply. |
| Wire Transfer | €100 | No broker deposit fee, provider/network fees may apply | 1 day | Use the exact beneficiary, bank details and payment reference provided. Intermediary bank fees, currency conversion and processing delays may apply. |
Withdrawal Methods
| Method | Withdrawal Minimum | Broker Fee | Expected Arrival | Important Restriction |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airtm | $5 typical e-wallet minimum (2026 secondary) | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Requires an eligible Airtm account; country, verification and withdrawal limits apply. |
| Bitcoin | $10 | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Use a valid Bitcoin address and supported network; crypto withdrawals are irreversible. |
| Bitcoin Cash | $10 | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Use a valid BCH address and supported network; crypto withdrawals are irreversible. |
| Dogecoin | $190 (2025 method table; verify live limit) | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Use a valid Dogecoin address and supported network; crypto withdrawals are irreversible. |
| Ethereum | $10 | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Use the exact supported network and receiving address; do not assume other EVM networks are accepted. |
| Litecoin | $10 | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Use a valid Litecoin address and supported network; crypto withdrawals are irreversible. |
| Mastercard | $10 | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Available only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply. |
| Neteller | $5 (2026 secondary) | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Requires an eligible NETELLER account; verification, country and wallet limits apply. |
| Ripple | $10 | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Use the correct XRP address and destination tag or memo when required. |
| Skrill | $5 (2026 secondary) | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Requires an eligible Skrill account; verification, country and wallet limits apply. |
| Sticpay | $5 typical e-wallet minimum (2026 secondary) | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Requires an eligible STICPAY account; country, verification and wallet limits apply. |
| Tether | $5 (network/provider may vary) | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | USDT uses multiple networks; select the exact supported network or funds may be lost. |
| Tron | $80 (2025 method table; verify live limit) | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Use the exact TRON address and asset specified; do not confuse TRX with other TRC-20 tokens. |
| USD Coin | $5 equivalent; network/provider minimum may vary | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually immediate after broker processing; blockchain confirmation additional | USDC uses multiple networks; select the exact supported network or funds may be lost. |
| Visa | $10 | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Available only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply. |
| Wire Transfer | $100 / €100 typical bank-wire floor; entity-dependent | No standard broker fee, bank/EPS charges may apply, exceptional pass-through costs possible | Usually instant / around 1 minute broker processing; provider time may vary | Enter bank, recipient and SWIFT/BIC details exactly; fees and processing delays may apply. |
Payment Rules
E-wallet, cryptocurrency, card and local bank transfer deposits are normally credited right away; bank-wire deposits typically take 1–3 business days. Typical withdrawal processing ranges from roughly 1 hour for e-wallets and 15–60 minutes for crypto to 1–7 business days for cards, 1–2 business days for local bank transfers and 3–6 business days for bank wires. Provider and network processing can add time, and payment options and transaction limits vary by country and account.
Customer Support
| Route | Access | Hours | Human / Automated | Languages / Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Live Chat | Live Chat | 24/7 | Human / agent-assisted | English, Indonesian, Malaysian, Spanish, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Arabic |
| Help Center | Help Center | 24/7 self-service | Automated / self-service | Localized content varies |
| Support Hub | Support Hub | Submission 24/7; response within 24h | Human follow-up / asynchronous | English, Indonesian, Malaysian, Spanish, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Arabic; verification may be required |
| Telegram | Telegram | Not listed | Human / social-messaging support if available | Multilingual; 7 support languages overall |
| Not listed | Human / social-messaging support if available | Multilingual; 7 support languages overall | ||
| iMessage | iMessage | Not listed | Human / messaging support if available | Multilingual; 7 support languages overall |
| Messenger | Messenger | 24/7 | Human / messaging support | English, Indonesian, Malaysian, Spanish, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Arabic |
| 24/7 | Human / messaging support | English, Indonesian, Malaysian, Spanish, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Arabic | ||
| Phone | Phone | 24/7 | Human / agent-assisted | English; additional language availability may vary |
| Not listed | Human / agent-assisted if available | Multilingual; 7 support languages overall; asynchronous |
Customer feedback includes recurring reports of technical cases taking too long to resolve and unclear communication. Some users describe prompt responses and successful resolutions, though more complex issues appear harder to resolve.
Research, Trading Tools, and Education
| User Need | Available Resources | Provider | Access Requirement | Depth / Limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Market context | Market Analysis, Market Forecasts, Market News | JustMarkets first-party content; no external research provider identified for analysis or forecasts. Market-news provider is not identified. | A universal public-versus-login rule is not established; availability can vary by entity and platform. | Analysis may be qualitative or technical, with coverage and frequency varying by market and region. Forecasts are uncertain and do not guarantee future prices. News coverage and latency can vary. |
| Event monitoring | Economic Calendar | JustMarkets; underlying data vendor not identified. | Full-access and login requirements are not specified universally and may vary by entity or platform. | Shows scheduled macro events with actual, forecast and previous data; it cannot capture unscheduled news or every market-moving event. |
| Charting and price reference | Price Charts, Currency Converter | JustMarkets platform or MetaTrader where offered; exact chart/data vendor not identified. Currency converter is a JustMarkets first-party tool. | Charts are available through supported trading platforms; demo/live eligibility and account connection vary. The converter is web- or platform-based, with no universal login rule established. | Chart depth depends on timeframe, data feed and platform features. Converter rates are for reference and may not equal an executable trading rate or include spreads and fees. |
| Learning basics | Forex articles, forex glossary, educational video content | JustMarkets | Access conditions are not specified. | Educational content covers forex articles, terminology and videos. |
Who JustMarkets Fits
| Trader Profile | Why It May Suit Them | Main Reservation |
|---|---|---|
| Newer traders starting with a small deposit | Standard and Standard Cent have a $10 minimum, and a demo account is available. | Standard Cent is MT4-only; the chosen entity also determines protections and leverage. |
| Active forex traders comparing pricing models | Standard and Pro offer commission-free spread pricing, while Raw Spread separates spreads from commission. | Raw Spread starts at $200 and its FX commission is $3 per lot per side; instrument costs and metals commission can differ. |
| MetaTrader algorithmic traders | MT4 and MT5 support Expert Advisors, and JustMarkets supports third-party VPS use. | Full automation and custom-code workflows are desktop/VPS-centric; the broker has no proprietary API. |
| Traders who want to copy strategies | A dedicated copy-trading service includes risk tools and supports several market categories. | Participation requires a specific Standard or Pro MT4 account and is not available in every jurisdiction, including the UK. |
Before you deposit
Key Conditions to Verify Before Funding
Contracting entity and protections Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
Confirm which entity will serve the account: Cyprus/EEA clients have a different regulatory and compensation framework from offshore clients, and eligible Cyprus retail clients may qualify for ICF coverage typically up to €20,000.
Leverage limits Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
The 1:3000 maximum applies to international clients trading major forex pairs and metals; Cyprus/European retail leverage is capped at 1:30, with lower limits for some asset classes.
Account minimum and commission Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
Standard and Standard Cent start at $10; Pro and Raw Spread require $200. Raw Spread adds commission to the spread, including $3 per lot per side for FX.
Withdrawal rail and minimum Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
Withdrawal minimums and processing times vary by method. Dogecoin and Tron withdrawal minimums are shown as $190 and $80 respectively and flagged for live-limit confirmation; network selection is critical for crypto.
Dormant account fee Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
An account with a positive balance and no open orders, deposits or withdrawals for 150 consecutive days incurs a $5 fee every 30 days.
FxFind's Assessment on JustMarkets
JustMarkets offers several account and funding routes. Traders can start with $10 on Standard or Standard Cent, choose commission-free Pro pricing, or use Raw Spread with a separate FX commission. MT4 and MT5 support desktop automation, and electronic payments may be processed quickly.
The main trade-offs concern the contracting entity and pricing model. The entity determines leverage and protections, and the 1:3000 headline is not available to every client or market. Raw Spread adds commission, while inactivity and instrument-specific overnight charges can affect longer-term use. The account range is relevant to cost-conscious forex or CFD traders comparing pricing structures, but traders who require a single regulatory framework, direct share ownership or a proprietary API may find the setup less suitable.
Review method: This assessment draws on broker product and account information, regulator and licence details, structured market and payment terms, FxFind category scores, and customer-service feedback. See the FxFind Broker Review Methodology for scoring criteria and weightings.
Questions Readers Usually Have About JustMarkets
Which JustMarkets entity serves Cyprus and EEA clients?
Cyprus and EEA clients are associated with JustMarkets Ltd, regulated by CySEC under licence 401/21. The Cyprus/EEA MiFID framework affects retail leverage, product rules and investor-protection arrangements. Eligible retail clients under the Cyprus entity may be covered by the ICF, typically up to €20,000.
What is the minimum deposit at JustMarkets?
Standard and Standard Cent accounts have a $10 minimum deposit; Pro and Raw Spread require $200. The account type determines the minimum for each pricing structure.
Does JustMarkets offer leverage of 1:3000?
Leverage up to 1:3000 is available to international clients on major forex pairs and metals. Cyprus/European retail clients are capped at 1:30; leverage also varies by asset class and can fall with larger positions or during volatile conditions.
How do JustMarkets’ account pricing models differ?
Standard and Pro are commission-free, with trading costs reflected in floating spreads. Raw Spread offers spreads from 0.0 pips and charges commission; the FX rate is $3 per lot per side, while metals may differ. Standard Cent is also commission-free and uses cent denomination.
Can I use Expert Advisors or an API with JustMarkets?
MT4 and MT5 support Expert Advisors on desktop, and JustMarkets supports third-party VPS hosting for automated trading. The broker has no proprietary API, and its mobile Trading App is not documented as a user-programmable algorithmic platform.
What fees can apply when a JustMarkets account is inactive?
After 150 consecutive days without open orders, deposits or withdrawals, JustMarkets charges a $5 maintenance fee every 30 days. The fee applies only to accounts with a positive balance.
How long do JustMarkets withdrawals take?
Typical processing ranges from roughly 1 hour for e-wallets and 15–60 minutes for crypto to 1–7 business days for cards and 3–6 business days for bank wires. Provider and network processing may add time, and withdrawal minimums vary by method.
Can UK clients use JustMarkets copy trading?
Copy trading is not available in every jurisdiction, including the UK. Where offered, it requires a specific Standard or Pro MT4 account.