The MultiBank Group Decision Map
| Decision Question | FxFind Finding |
|---|---|
| Main reason to consider it | Three account tiers, MetaTrader 4 and 5, and leverage of up to 1:500 under offshore entities. |
| Main limitation | Costs, leverage and client protections depend on the account and contracting entity; an inactivity fee applies after three months. |
| Most natural fit | Forex and CFD traders who want MetaTrader and can choose an account tier and entity that suit their costs and regulatory circumstances. |
| Relevant account/platform setup | Standard, Pro and ECN accounts use MT4 and MT5; MultiBank-Plus is a separate proprietary mobile app. |
| FxFind Rating | -/10 |
View the FxFind rating breakdown
| Category | Score |
|---|---|
| Trust and Safety | Not scored |
| Fees and Commissions | Not scored |
| Deposits and Withdrawals | Not scored |
| Tradable Instruments | Not scored |
| Setup | Not scored |
| Account Opening | Not scored |
| Customer Support | Not scored |
| Trading Conditions | Not scored |
| Market Research and Education | Not scored |
Compare the account tier, commission model and contracting entity together: each affects the practical terms, not just the quoted spread.
Pros
-
Standard, Pro and ECN accounts have different minimum deposits and advertised spreads.
-
MT4 and MT5 are available on desktop, web and mobile; Expert Advisors are supported in desktop/VPS environments.
-
Client funds are segregated, and negative balance protection is offered. Specific protections vary by entity.
Cons
-
The ECN account requires a $5,000 minimum deposit and charges commission per lot per side.
-
A $60 monthly inactivity fee applies after three consecutive months without trading.
-
Maximum leverage and client protections depend on the client's entity, jurisdiction and classification.
MultiBank Group by Client Region and Legal Entity
Legal Entities by Client Region
MultiBank Group operates across regulatory jurisdictions including Australia, Austria, Germany, Singapore, the United Arab Emirates, Cyprus, the Cayman Islands, Mauritius, Seychelles, Vanuatu and China. Its listed regulators include ASIC, AUSTRAC, BaFin, CIMA, ESCA, VARA, CySEC, FSC, FMA, MAS, TFG, VFSC, FSCM, FSAS and FIU. The contracting entity determines a client's protections; the list of regulators alone does not identify which entity will serve a particular account.
Protection by Entity
Client funds are held separately from company operating capital, and negative balance protection is offered across account types. Eligible clients of the Cyprus entity may be covered by the ICF up to €20,000. MultiBank also describes excess-loss civil liability insurance of up to $1,000,000 per account through Lloyd's of London, depending on the entity. These protection and compensation arrangements are not uniform across all clients.
Corporate Transparency and Ownership
Founded in 2005, MultiBank Group is not publicly traded.
Trading Costs by Account and Instrument
Representative Trading Costs
| Instrument | Spread Basis | Commission | Important Condition |
|---|---|---|---|
| EURUSD | Broker-reported average: 1.6 pips | Account-dependent: Standard and Pro are zero commission; ECN charges $3 per lot per side. | The average is not an account-specific quote; ECN raw spreads start from 0.0 pips. |
| GBPUSD | Broker-reported average: 2 pips | Account-dependent: Standard and Pro are zero commission; ECN charges $3 per lot per side. | The average is not an account-specific quote; ECN raw spreads start from 0.0 pips. |
| Gold (XAU/USD) | Broker-reported average: 0.42 points | Account-dependent: Standard and Pro are zero commission; ECN charges $3 per lot per side. | Spread is reported in points, not pips. |
| S&P 500 CFD | Broker-reported average: 0.9 points | Account-dependent: Standard and Pro are zero commission; ECN charges $3 per lot per side. | Spread is reported in points, not pips. |
Pricing differs by tier: Standard spreads start at 1.5 pips, Pro spreads at 0.8 pips, and ECN raw spreads at 0.0 pips. The instrument averages are not guaranteed prices for any account tier.
Costs Outside the Trade
| Trader Behavior | Possible Cost | Broker Rule |
|---|---|---|
| Holding leveraged positions overnight | Swap or rollover charge | Swap rates apply to Standard and ECN accounts. Islamic accounts waive standard overnight interest charges, although an administration fee may apply depending on the asset and holding period. |
| Leaving an account inactive | $60 per month | Charged after three consecutive months without trading; the account may also be archived as inactive. |
| Depositing or withdrawing | Third-party or currency-conversion charges may apply | MultiBank charges no internal deposit or withdrawal fees, but providers, banks and currency conversion may add costs. |
| Trading or transferring in a currency different from the account base currency | Currency-conversion markup | The conversion rate includes a markup; the amount depends on the currencies involved. |
For active traders, the tier and any overnight positions shape the trading bill. Infrequent traders should factor in the inactivity charge, while cross-currency transfers may add costs outside the broker's internal fee schedule.
Key Trade-Offs to Consider
Lower Entry Deposit Versus Account-Tier Pricing
The Standard account starts at $50, compared with $1,000 for Pro and $5,000 for ECN. Advertised starting spreads narrow across the tiers, but ECN adds a $3-per-lot, per-side commission. Compare spread and commission together rather than treating the lowest quoted spread as the full cost.
High Offshore Leverage Versus Jurisdictional Limits
Leverage can reach 1:500 under offshore entities, while major-forex limits are 1:30 under ASIC, CySEC and FCA rules. UAE limits range from 1:30 to 1:1000 depending on account classification and instrument. Available leverage depends on the entity and classification, not just the account tier.
Platform Choice Versus Inactivity and Strategy Conditions
MT4 and MT5 support desktop automation through Expert Advisors, and MultiBank also offers copy trading, API trading and VPS hosting. There are conditions to consider: ECN scalping trades opened and closed within 120 seconds may be flagged as abusive if they make up a large share of activity, and accounts with no trading for three months incur a $60 monthly fee. These terms are particularly relevant to automated, very short-term and low-activity traders.
Build a Trading Setup
Account and Platform Compatibility
| Account | Compatible Platforms | Pricing Model | Automation | Important Constraint | Natural Use Case |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | MT4 / MT5 | Zero commission; spreads from 1.5 pips | Expert Advisors through MT4/MT5 desktop or VPS environments | $50 minimum deposit. | Entry-tier access to MT4 or MT5. |
| Pro | MT4 / MT5 | Zero commission; spreads from 0.8 pips | Expert Advisors through MT4/MT5 desktop or VPS environments | $1,000 minimum deposit. | For traders seeking the Pro tier's lower advertised starting spread without ECN commission. |
| ECN | MT4 / MT5 | Raw spreads from 0.0 pips; $3 per lot per side | Expert Advisors through MT4/MT5 desktop or VPS environments | $5,000 minimum deposit; ECN scalping is monitored. | For traders seeking raw-spread pricing who can account for the separate commission. |
Platform-Specific Differences
| Platform | Web | Desktop | Mobile | Automation | Main Limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MetaTrader 4 | WebTrader | Desktop terminal | iOS and Android | Expert Advisors using MQL4 on desktop/VPS | Full EA and custom-script functionality is centred on desktop/VPS. |
| MetaTrader 5 | WebTerminal | Desktop terminal | iOS and Android | Expert Advisors, Strategy Tester and MQL5 automation on desktop/VPS | Full EA development and testing are centred on desktop/VPS. |
| Web Trader MT4 | Browser | No native install | Mobile browser where supported | Does not run Expert Advisors or scripts | Advanced custom-code workflows require desktop MT4 or MT5. |
| Web Trader MT5 | Browser | No native install | Mobile browser where supported | Does not run Expert Advisors or scripts | Advanced custom-code workflows require desktop MT4 or MT5. |
| MultiBank-Plus App | No, as named mobile app | No, as named mobile app | Proprietary iOS and Android app | Custom user-programmable automation is not documented; social and copy features are available elsewhere in the MultiBank ecosystem. | Mobile access to charting, market analysis, signals and integrated social trading. |
Practical Setup Assessment
Manual traders can use MT4 or MT5 on desktop, web or mobile; Expert Advisors require a desktop or VPS environment. MultiBank offers FIX API connectivity for algorithmic trading across CFDs, including forex, metals, indices, commodities and cryptocurrencies, as well as VPS hosting. Copying is available from a minimum equity of $100 through the MultiBank Copy Trade Dashboard or MQL5 Signals; provider performance fees may apply. These tools support different workflows, but the proprietary mobile app is not presented as a custom-code automation platform.
Trading Conditions and Position Management
Entering the Market
MultiBank supports MT4 and MT5. It reports that fast markets, limited liquidity or major news can cause the execution price to differ from the requested level. The spread figures should not be read as a guarantee of fills during volatile conditions.
Leverage
Headline leverage can reach 1:500 for forex and selected CFDs under offshore or international entities, such as those regulated by the BVI FSC or CIMA. Major forex pairs are capped at 1:30 under ASIC, CySEC and FCA rules; UAE limits range from 1:30 to 1:1000 depending on account classification and instrument. The applicable ceiling is determined by jurisdiction, entity, client classification and market, not by account tier alone. Leverage on gold may be reduced before the weekly market close.
Margin Calls and Stop-Outs
The margin call level is 100%, and positions are automatically closed at a 50% stop-out level. Negative balance protection is offered, but its precise scope and margin requirements can vary by subsidiary.
Trading Restrictions
| Trading Activity | Status | Important Conditions |
|---|---|---|
| Scalping | Allowed | Standard and Pro accounts have no time restrictions. On ECN, trades opened and closed within 120 seconds may be flagged as abusive if they make up a large share of activity; trades under 10 seconds may also be treated as stale trading. |
| Hedging | Allowed | Permitted across Standard, Pro and ECN accounts. Fully hedged positions can still affect equity and may trigger stop-out if equity falls sufficiently. |
| News trading | Allowed | Trading conditions prohibit exploiting pricing delays or triggering abuse rules. |
| API trading and automated strategies | Available | FIX API connectivity and VPS hosting are offered; MetaTrader Expert Advisors require a desktop/VPS environment. |
Tradable Markets: Range and Restrictions
| Asset Class | Approx. Instruments | What Is Notable | Main Restriction / Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forex | 55+ | Major, minor and exotic currency pairs with margin trading. | Leverage and product access depend on the contracting entity, jurisdiction, client classification and instrument. |
| Indices | ≈23 | Cash- and futures-referenced index CFDs across major global markets. | Available leverage and contract terms vary by entity, account and symbol. |
| Commodities | ≈11 | Metals, energies and other commodity CFDs, including gold, silver and crude oil. | These are derivatives rather than physical commodities; swaps, leverage and contract terms depend on the instrument and entity. |
| Stocks | 14,100+ | Large share-CFD range covering companies from major global exchanges. | Share CFDs provide price exposure without shareholder ownership or voting rights; availability varies by entity and platform. |
| Bonds | Not Offered | - | - |
| Cryptocurrencies | ≈13 | Crypto CFDs on major digital assets. | Crypto access and leverage vary by legal entity and jurisdiction; the available list can differ between client groups. |
| Other | Not Offered | No separate ETF, cash-bond or direct-investing range is established in the current CFD offering. | The product catalogue is concentrated on forex, shares, indices, commodities and cryptocurrencies. |
MultiBank’s range is dominated by share CFDs, with additional forex, index, commodity and cryptocurrency derivatives. The exact instrument list and leverage depend on the client’s entity and platform, and the CFD products do not provide ownership of the underlying shares or digital assets.
Opening, Funding, and Withdrawing From an Account
Account Opening and Verification
MultiBank Group does not accept clients from the United States, Ukraine, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Myanmar, Oman, Palestine, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Syria, Yemen, Canada, North Korea or the United Kingdom. Clients must complete KYC verification to open an account, deposit and withdraw. Required documents usually include government-issued identification, such as a passport or driver's licence, and a recent utility bill or bank statement showing residential address.
Minimum deposits are $50 for Standard, $1,000 for Pro and $5,000 for ECN. Account base currencies are USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, AUD, NZD and CAD.
Deposit Methods
| Method | Deposit Minimum | Broker Fee | Expected Arrival | Important Restriction |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Send BTC only to the Bitcoin address and network shown in the deposit instructions. Incorrect transfers may be irreversible. |
| DragonPay | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Available through supported Philippine banks and payment channels. Verification requirements and transaction limits vary by channel. |
| ERC20 | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | ERC-20 is a token standard on Ethereum. Send only the specified token using the exact Ethereum/ERC-20 network and address shown. |
| GCash | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Requires an eligible GCash account. Features and transaction limits depend on the account's verification level. |
| Korapay | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Payment options vary by country, currency and local payment network. Verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| Mastercard | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | The card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply. |
| Neteller | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Requires an eligible NETELLER account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| Pagsmile | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Payment options vary by country, currency and local payment network. Verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| Payment Asia | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Payment methods, currencies and limits depend on your country and the broker's Payment Asia setup. |
| PayRetailers | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Local payment methods, currencies and limits vary by country and the broker's payment setup. |
| Pix | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Requires an account with a participating Brazilian financial or payment institution. Check recipient or QR details before confirming payment. |
| SEPA | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | 1–3 business days | Available for EUR transfers through participating SEPA institutions. Use the correct IBAN and payment reference. |
| Skrill | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | Requires an eligible Skrill account. Country availability, account verification and transaction limits may apply. |
| SWIFT | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | 1–3 business days | Use the beneficiary and SWIFT/BIC details provided. Intermediary bank fees, currency conversion and processing delays may apply. |
| Tether | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | USDT is available on multiple networks. Use only the network and address shown in the deposit instructions; a mismatch may result in permanent loss. |
| Tron | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | For TRX deposits, use only the TRON network and address shown. Do not send other TRC-20 tokens unless explicitly supported. |
| Visa | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | Instant | The card must support online payments and be accepted by the broker. Issuer, country, currency and authentication limits may apply. |
| Wire Transfer | $50 | Not publicly specified, check broker Client Portal/payment provider | 1–3 business days | Use the beneficiary, bank details and payment reference provided. Intermediary bank fees, currency conversion and processing delays may apply. |
Withdrawal Methods
| Method | Withdrawal Minimum | Broker Fee | Expected Arrival | Important Restriction |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Usually within 1–2 business days plus network confirmation | Use a valid Bitcoin address and supported network; crypto withdrawals are irreversible. |
| DragonPay | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Method-specific (current reliable third-party review) | Supported Philippine payout channels only; verification and limits vary by channel. |
| GCash | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Method-specific (current reliable third-party review) | Requires an eligible GCash account; verification level and wallet limits apply. |
| Korapay | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Method-specific (current reliable third-party review) | Country, currency, verification and payout limits depend on the broker integration. |
| Mastercard | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 1–3 business days | Available only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply. |
| Neteller | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 1–2 business days | Requires an eligible NETELLER account; verification, country and wallet limits apply. |
| Pagsmile | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Method-specific (current reliable third-party review) | Country, currency, verification and payout limits depend on the broker integration. |
| Payment Asia | $53 equivalent | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Method/local-provider dependent after broker processing | Payout methods, currencies, verification and limits depend on the broker integration. |
| PayRetailers | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 1–2 business days | Payout methods, currencies and limits vary by country and broker integration. |
| Pix | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Method-specific (current reliable third-party review) | Requires an eligible Brazilian account and correct Pix key or recipient details. |
| SEPA | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 3–5 business days | EUR transfers are limited to eligible SEPA accounts; use the correct IBAN and recipient details. |
| Skrill | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 1–2 business days | Requires an eligible Skrill account; verification, country and wallet limits apply. |
| SWIFT | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 3–5 business days | Enter recipient and SWIFT/BIC details accurately; intermediary fees and delays may apply. |
| Tether | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Usually within 1–2 business days plus network confirmation | USDT uses multiple networks; choose the exact supported network or funds may be lost. |
| Tron | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Usually within 1–2 business days plus network confirmation | Use the specified TRON address and asset; do not confuse TRX with other TRC-20 tokens. |
| Visa | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 1–3 business days | Available only through supported card-payout or refund routes; issuer and regional restrictions apply. |
| Wire Transfer | $53 | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | 3–5 business days | Enter bank, recipient and SWIFT/BIC details accurately; fees and processing delays may apply. |
| ERC20 | $53 equivalent | Method/provider-specific, check the current client-area withdrawal quote | Usually 1–2 business days plus blockchain confirmation | Use the specified token and Ethereum/ERC-20 address. |
Payment Rules
MultiBank charges no internal deposit or withdrawal fees, but providers, intermediary banks and currency conversion may add costs. Processing times depend on the method: card, e-wallet and crypto deposits are generally immediate, while bank transfers take longer. Withdrawal timing also varies by route.
Customer Support
MultiBank offers human-assisted support by live chat, phone and email, with 24-hour availability across the channels. Live chat and phone are described as multilingual, with 12 or more languages; email is asynchronous.
| Route | Access | Hours | Human / Automated | Languages / Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Live Chat | Online live chat | 24h; days per week not specified | Human / agent-assisted | Multilingual professionals; 12+ languages |
| Phone | 600-575-250 | 24h; days per week not specified | Human / agent-assisted | Multilingual professionals; 12+ languages; regional numbers may vary |
| [email protected] | Messages accepted 24/7; staffed 24h, days per week not specified | Human / agent-assisted | Multilingual professionals; 12+ languages; asynchronous |
Customer feedback often describes prompt, practical guidance for straightforward requests. Recurring complaints concern difficult withdrawal cases and lengthy verification, making support less predictable when a case requires more than routine assistance.
Research, Trading Tools, and Education
| User Need | Available Resources | Provider | Access Requirement | Depth / Limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Track scheduled economic events | Economic calendar | MultiBank Group; underlying data vendor not identified | Full-access or login requirements are not specified and may vary by entity or platform. | Includes scheduled macro events with actual, forecast and previous data; it cannot capture unscheduled news or every market-moving event. |
| Review price movements | Price charts | MultiBank platforms or MetaTrader where offered; exact chart/data vendor not identified | Available through supported trading platforms; demo/live eligibility and third-party account connections vary by entity and platform. | Chart history, live data and indicators depend on timeframe, data feed and platform features. |
| Learn platform basics and market concepts | General education content, MultiBank-Plus App Quick Start Guide, MT5 Quick Start Guide and blog material | MultiBank Group | Access conditions are not stated as a single universal rule; availability may vary by account, platform, region or login status. | Resources include general learning material and platform guides; no further depth or coverage is specified. |
Who MultiBank Group Fits
| Trader Profile | Why It May Suit Them | Main Reservation |
|---|---|---|
| MetaTrader forex and CFD traders | Standard, Pro and ECN accounts support MT4 and MT5, with desktop, web and mobile access. | Minimum deposits and pricing differ, and leverage depends on the client's entity and classification. |
| Traders seeking raw-spread pricing | The ECN account advertises raw spreads from 0.0 pips. | It requires $5,000 and charges $3 per lot per side; ECN scalping is monitored. |
| Algorithmic traders | MT4/MT5 Expert Advisors, FIX API connectivity and VPS hosting support automated workflows. | Full MetaTrader automation is centred on desktop/VPS, and ECN accounts have specific monitoring for short-duration trades. |
| Traders interested in copy strategies | Copy trading is available through MultiBank's dashboard and MQL5 Signals, with a minimum equity of $100. | Strategy providers may charge a performance fee. |
| Muslim clients seeking swap-free terms | Islamic accounts waive standard overnight swap charges in eligible regions. | An administration fee may apply depending on the asset and holding period. |
Before you deposit
Key Conditions to Verify Before Funding
Entity and leverage Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
Confirm the contracting entity before relying on a leverage limit or protection; maximum leverage and client safeguards vary by jurisdiction and classification.
Account minimum Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
The minimum deposit depends on the account tier: $50 for Standard, $1,000 for Pro or $5,000 for ECN.
Inactivity charge Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
A $60 monthly fee applies if the account has no trading activity for three consecutive months.
Withdrawal route and costs Tap to read the check Tap to collapse
Check the current client-area withdrawal quote and method-specific timing; providers, intermediary banks and currency conversion may add charges.
FxFind's Assessment on MultiBank Group
MultiBank Group offers several account and trading setups, including Standard, Pro and ECN pricing, MT4 and MT5, and additional routes for API, VPS and copy trading. Their costs and protections differ. ECN raw-spread pricing requires a $5,000 minimum and carries a commission, while high leverage is available only under particular regulatory arrangements. The contracting entity also affects client protections.
The available features are relevant to forex and CFD traders who want MetaTrader and can match an account tier to their trading frequency and cost structure. Standard is available to clients with a smaller starting balance, but infrequent traders should account for the inactivity fee. Clients who require a uniform protection regime or a specific jurisdictional entity may find the setup less suitable. Total costs and terms depend on the account, payment route and contracting entity.
Review method: This assessment distinguishes broker product information from customer feedback and does not treat customer opinions as verified outcomes. See the FxFind Broker Review Methodology for scoring criteria and weightings.
Questions Readers Usually Have About MultiBank Group
What is MultiBank Group's minimum deposit?
The Standard account minimum is $50, the Pro minimum is $1,000 and the ECN minimum is $5,000. The amount depends on the account tier.
Does MultiBank Group offer leverage of 1:500?
Leverage of up to 1:500 is available for forex and selected CFDs under offshore or international entities. Major forex leverage is capped at 1:30 under ASIC, CySEC and FCA rules, while UAE limits vary by classification and instrument.
What is the difference between MultiBank's Standard, Pro and ECN accounts?
Standard has a $50 minimum and spreads from 1.5 pips; Pro requires $1,000 and spreads from 0.8 pips. ECN requires $5,000, offers raw spreads from 0.0 pips and charges $3 per lot per side.
Which trading platforms does MultiBank Group support?
MultiBank supports MT4, MT5, their web terminals and mobile apps, as well as the proprietary MultiBank-Plus mobile app. Expert Advisors and full custom-code workflows require a desktop or VPS environment rather than the browser terminals.
Does MultiBank Group charge an inactivity fee?
Yes. A $60 monthly fee applies after three consecutive months without trading, and the account may also be archived as inactive.
Are withdrawals from MultiBank Group free?
MultiBank charges no internal withdrawal fees. Payment providers, intermediary banks or currency conversion may still add costs, and processing times depend on the method.
Can clients from the United Kingdom or Canada open a MultiBank account?
No. The United Kingdom and Canada are among the countries and territories from which MultiBank Group does not accept clients.
Does MultiBank Group offer Islamic accounts?
Yes. Swap-free Islamic accounts are available for most Standard and professional account tiers in eligible regions. An administration fee may apply depending on the asset and holding period.